APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ELPASO - info
Comment: W4,TXn/K5ELP-15 Digi www.aasg.com/wtra
Location: 31°47.39' N 106°28.85' W - locator DM61SS29HN - show map - static map
2.2 miles North bearing 9° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
3.9 miles North bearing 2° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
5.8 miles East bearing 94° from Sunland Park, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
10.9 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Canutillo, El Paso County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-26 08:10:50 EDT (4m56s ago)
2016-09-26 06:10:50 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 08:12:47 EDT (2m59s ago)
2016-09-26 06:12:47 MDT local time at El Paso, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Wind: East 76° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for ELPASO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS