APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ERINB - info
Comment: OIDAR HILL....K7IDX
Location: 47°40.04' N 122°55.72' W - locator CN87MQ80ND - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 292° from Seabeck, Kitsap County, Washington, United States [?]
10.7 miles West bearing 249° from Bangor Trident Base, Kitsap County, Washington, United States
28.1 miles West bearing 279° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
56.6 miles South bearing 159° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-07-20 08:35:58 EDT (3m59s ago)
2017-07-20 05:35:58 PDT local time at Seabeck, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-20 08:34:07 EDT (5m50s ago)
2017-07-20 05:34:07 PDT local time at Seabeck, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 222° 1.3 MPH (Gusts 3.6 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ERINB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS