APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ESTLAW - info
Comment: PŠ88T2WX
Location: 34°34.02' N 87°10.40' W - locator EM64JN96EB - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Trinity, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
11.1 miles West bearing 256° from Decatur, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
35.2 miles West bearing 251° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-04-23 09:45:09 EDT (3m31s ago)
2017-04-23 08:45:09 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-23 09:37:35 EDT (11m5s ago)
2017-04-23 08:37:35 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 643.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ESTLAW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS