APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EUGENE-2 - info
Comment: 440.500MHz T100 +500 DIGI www.kc7rjk.net
Location: 44°06.46' N 123°08.93' W - locator CN84KC25DU - show map - static map
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Coburg, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
4.9 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
57.9 miles South bearing 186° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 19:34:40 EST (19s ago)
2017-01-22 16:34:40 PST local time at Coburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 19:31:25 EST (3m34s ago)
2017-01-22 16:31:25 PST local time at Coburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 9999.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EUGENE-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS