APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EURKA - info
Comment: W3,NVn, WB7WTS, Prospect Pk, NV
Location: 39°26.98' N 115°59.94' W - locator DM29AK07CW - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Eureka, Eureka County, Nevada, United States [?]
60.9 miles West bearing 284° from Ely, White Pine County, Nevada, United States
65.2 miles West bearing 273° from McGill, White Pine County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 19:17:50 EST (2m30s ago)
2017-01-22 16:17:50 PST local time at Eureka, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-20 09:48:57 EDT (308d 10h31m ago)
2016-03-20 06:48:57 PDT local time at Eureka, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EURKA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS