APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EV-2 - info
Comment: phgb0000H'burg IGate
Location: 38°32.88' S 59°07.84' W - locator GF01KK48HL - show map - static map
21.3 miles West bearing 270° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
63.3 miles East bearing 101° from Tres Arroyos, Partido de Tres Arroyos, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2016-04-25 07:15:15 EDT (300d 14h24m ago)
2016-04-25 08:15:15 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-23 20:58:01 EDT (302d 42m ago)
2016-04-23 21:58:01 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 995.6 mbar
Wind: North 349° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EV-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS