APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0119 - info
Comment: .WD 234
Location: 59°20.70' N 10°47.17' E - locator JO59JI42IT - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Rygge, Rygge, Østfold county, Norway [?]
7.6 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Moss, Moss, Østfold county, Norway
34.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
39.2 miles South bearing 178° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2017-02-19 16:19:38 EST (2m7s ago)
2017-02-19 22:19:38 CET local time at Rygge, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 16:14:37 EST (7m8s ago)
2017-02-19 22:14:37 CET local time at Rygge, Norway [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 998.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0119

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS