APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0259 - info
Location: 47°25.40' N 122°10.70' W - locator CN87VK81OO - show map - static map
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Renton, King County, Washington, United States [?]
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Bryn Mawr-Skyway, King County, Washington, United States
14.5 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
88.9 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-01-24 00:22:03 EST (3m8s ago)
2017-01-23 21:22:03 PST local time at Renton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 00:17:03 EST (8m8s ago)
2017-01-23 21:17:03 PST local time at Renton, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: North 1° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0259

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS