APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0311 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 42°04.62' N 88°22.07' W - locator EN52TB58UL - show map - static map
1.8 miles South bearing 172° from Gilberts, Kane County, Illinois, United States [?]
2.4 miles East bearing 76° from Pingree Grove, Kane County, Illinois, United States
40.0 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
70.4 miles South bearing 200° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 04:01:04 EST (2m52s ago)
2017-01-17 03:01:04 CST local time at Gilberts, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 04:00:04 EST (3m52s ago)
2017-01-17 03:00:04 CST local time at Gilberts, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1007.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 314° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0311

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS