APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0354 - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 47°12.92' N 122°27.16' W - locator CN87SF51QQ - show map - static map
2.6 miles South bearing 189° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
3.4 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Fircrest, Pierce County, Washington, United States
27.6 miles South bearing 192° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-08-20 16:09:06 EDT (111d 8h56m ago)
2016-08-20 13:09:06 PDT local time at Tacoma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-20 16:04:07 EDT (111d 9h1m ago)
2016-08-20 13:04:07 PDT local time at Tacoma, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1000.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0354

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS