APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0387 - info
Location: 39°46.28' N 105°05.77' W - locator DM79KS85LC - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 192° from Arvada, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.5 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Westminster, Adams County, Colorado, United States
6.3 miles West bearing 291° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
66.4 miles North bearing 347° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:08:53 EST (7m58s ago)
2017-02-27 04:08:53 MST local time at Arvada, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 02:22:46 EST (3h54m ago)
2017-02-27 00:22:46 MST local time at Arvada, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1003.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 52° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0387

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS