APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0578 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 31°51.57' N 110°04.60' W - locator DM41XU06TG - show map - static map
8.6 miles East bearing 111° from Saint David, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
10.1 miles North bearing 357° from Tombstone, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
55.7 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
63.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-09 20:23:33 EST (1m ago)
2016-12-09 18:23:33 MST local time at Saint David, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 20:18:20 EST (6m13s ago)
2016-12-09 18:18:20 MST local time at Saint David, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1022.4 mbar
Wind: East 75° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0578

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS