APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0607 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°18.00' N 115°12.00' W - locator DM26JH62AA - show map - static map
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from North Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States [?]
8.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Nellis Air Force Base, Clark County, Nevada, United States
9.3 miles North bearing 338° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
21.7 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 03:23:28 EST (3m27s ago)
2017-02-24 00:23:28 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 03:18:33 EST (8m22s ago)
2017-02-24 00:18:33 PST local time at North Las Vegas, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 298° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW0607

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS