APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0898 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 52°18.15' N 6°05.15' E - locator JO32BH02HO - show map - static map
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Olst, Gemeente Olst-Wijhe, Overijssel, Netherlands [?]
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Boskamp, Gemeente Olst-Wijhe, Overijssel, Netherlands
50.7 miles East bearing 95° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
73.0 miles East bearing 68° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-01-24 20:28:04 EST (2m29s ago)
2017-01-25 02:28:04 CET local time at Olst, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 20:22:05 EST (8m28s ago)
2017-01-25 02:22:05 CET local time at Olst, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1030.8 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW0898

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS