APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0993 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 37°51.62' N 122°14.09' W - locator CM87VU16TL - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 111° from Berkeley, Alameda County, California, United States [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Albany, Alameda County, California, United States
11.7 miles Northeast bearing 60° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
40.5 miles Northwest bearing 333° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 13:23:10 EST (4m9s ago)
2017-02-25 10:23:10 PST local time at Berkeley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 13:18:10 EST (9m9s ago)
2017-02-25 10:18:10 PST local time at Berkeley, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 134 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW0993

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS