APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1088 - info
Location: 61°37.50' N 149°12.28' W - locator BP51JP50KA - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Farm Loop, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 18° from Gateway, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
15.1 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
36.3 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 19:24:39 EST (2m31s ago)
2017-02-24 15:24:39 AKST local time at Farm Loop, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 19:19:38 EST (7m32s ago)
2017-02-24 15:19:38 AKST local time at Farm Loop, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1026.7 mbar
Wind: West 275° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 19 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1088

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS