APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1091 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 45°23.88' N 122°34.20' W - locator CN85RJ15OM - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
3.9 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
10.1 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
17.2 miles South bearing 165° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 21:00:06 EST (49s ago)
2017-01-19 18:00:06 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 20:55:05 EST (5m50s ago)
2017-01-19 17:55:05 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1001.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 132° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1091

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS