APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1127 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 35°27.67' N 93°31.77' W - locator EM35FL60LQ - show map - static map
3.6 miles West bearing 259° from Clarksville, Johnson County, Arkansas, United States [?]
8.1 miles West bearing 280° from Lamar, Johnson County, Arkansas, United States
49.2 miles East bearing 84° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
85.7 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 17:32:03 EST (3m39s ago)
2017-01-22 16:32:03 CST local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 17:27:03 EST (8m39s ago)
2017-01-22 16:27:03 CST local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1000.6 mbar
Wind: North 339° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.8 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 49 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1127

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS