APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1292 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 33°44.67' N 117°03.53' W - locator DM13LR28WQ - show map - static map
5.0 miles West bearing 268° from Hemet, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 245° from San Jacinto, Riverside County, California, United States
71.2 miles East bearing 107° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
71.3 miles North bearing 5° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-07 05:30:04 EST (1m5s ago)
2016-12-07 02:30:04 PST local time at Hemet, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 05:25:05 EST (6m4s ago)
2016-12-07 02:25:05 PST local time at Hemet, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1292

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS