APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1464 - info
Location: 33°24.60' N 111°59.40' W - locator DM43AJ18EJ - show map - static map
2.7 miles West bearing 264° from Tempe Junction, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
5.5 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
9.7 miles West bearing 265° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 16:01:19 EST (13m6s ago)
2016-12-09 14:01:19 MST local time at Tempe Junction, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 13:30:33 EST (2h43m ago)
2016-12-09 11:30:33 MST local time at Tempe Junction, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1021.6 mbar
Wind: South 163° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1464

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS