APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1468 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 36°38.75' N 93°12.05' W - locator EM36JP54VX - show map - static map
1.0 miles East bearing 81° from Branson, Taney County, Missouri, United States [?]
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Hollister, Taney County, Missouri, United States
39.7 miles South bearing 172° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
66.7 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Fayetteville, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 12:27:19 EST (6s ago)
2017-01-17 11:27:19 CST local time at Branson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 12:25:20 EST (2m5s ago)
2017-01-17 11:25:20 CST local time at Branson, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: West 282° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1468

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS