APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1478 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°33.93' N 1°43.37' W - locator IO91DN35GR - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Wanborough, Borough of Swindon, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.4 miles North bearing 7° from Chiseldon, Borough of Swindon, England, United Kingdom
68.7 miles West bearing 274° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
70.1 miles West bearing 274° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-05-22 11:34:04 EDT (44s ago)
2017-05-22 16:34:04 BST local time at Wanborough, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-22 11:28:04 EDT (6m44s ago)
2017-05-22 16:28:04 BST local time at Wanborough, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: South 191° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1478

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS