APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1488 - info
Location: 40°08.35' N 105°06.43' W - locator DN70KD73DJ - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.2 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Gunbarrel, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
28.4 miles North bearing 347° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
31.8 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 09:47:08 EST (4m27s ago)
2017-02-26 07:47:08 MST local time at Niwot, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 09:42:14 EST (9m21s ago)
2017-02-26 07:42:14 MST local time at Niwot, United States [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1488

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS