APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1649 - info
Comment: weewx-3.0.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 26°04.21' S 28°00.07' E - locator KG43AW03DD - show map - static map
3.7 miles West bearing 253° from Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa [?]
9.5 miles North bearing 344° from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
9.7 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
16.3 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa
Last position: 2017-02-14 12:59:58 EST (7d 21h30m ago)
2017-02-14 19:59:58 SAST local time at Sandton, South Africa [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-14 12:29:12 EST (7d 22h ago)
2017-02-14 19:29:12 SAST local time at Sandton, South Africa [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1649

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS