APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1735 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°21.98' N 122°55.85' W - locator CN82MI87HW - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Central Point, Jackson County, Oregon, United States [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Medford, Jackson County, Oregon, United States
20.9 miles East bearing 104° from Grants Pass, Josephine County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 09:28:36 EST (3m44s ago)
2017-02-21 06:28:36 PST local time at Central Point, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 09:23:38 EST (8m42s ago)
2017-02-21 06:23:38 PST local time at Central Point, United States [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1009.2 mbar
Wind: East 74° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.7 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1735

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS