APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1786 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 44°27.19' N 11°22.67' E - locator JN54QK58IS - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 241° from San Lazzaro di Savena, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
3.4 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Pianoro, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
47.8 miles North bearing 8° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-10 19:31:33 EST (2m13s ago)
2016-12-11 01:31:33 CET local time at San Lazzaro di Savena, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 19:26:32 EST (7m14s ago)
2016-12-11 01:26:32 CET local time at San Lazzaro di Savena, Italy [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1023.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW1786

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS