APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1850 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 37°01.11' N 88°00.50' W - locator EM57XA94AK - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Eddyville, Lyon County, Kentucky, United States [?]
9.4 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Princeton, Caldwell County, Kentucky, United States
49.3 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
89.8 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 21:55:04 EST (1m52s ago)
2016-12-05 20:55:04 CST local time at Eddyville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 21:50:05 EST (6m51s ago)
2016-12-05 20:50:05 CST local time at Eddyville, United States [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: East 75° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1850

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS