APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1888 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 38°04.75' S 145°07.82' E - locator QF21NW50PX - show map - static map
3.7 miles North bearing 358° from Frankston East, Frankston, Victoria, Australia [?]
9.7 miles North bearing 348° from Somerville, Mornington Peninsula, Victoria, Australia
20.4 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
42.1 miles East bearing 84° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2017-02-25 06:30:07 EST (3m24s ago)
2017-02-25 22:30:07 AEDT local time at Frankston East, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 06:25:07 EST (8m24s ago)
2017-02-25 22:25:07 AEDT local time at Frankston East, Australia [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1021.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1888

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS