APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1942 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°42.00' N 87°42.00' W - locator EM64DQ68AA - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 176° from Tuscumbia, Colbert County, Alabama, United States [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Muscle Shoals, Colbert County, Alabama, United States
63.3 miles West bearing 268° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
89.1 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Jackson, Madison County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 00:43:45 EST (1m10s ago)
2017-02-25 23:43:45 CST local time at Tuscumbia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 00:38:33 EST (6m22s ago)
2017-02-25 23:38:33 CST local time at Tuscumbia, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1021.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 329° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1942

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS