APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1948 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 38°28.60' N 90°21.33' W - locator EM48TL74IJ - show map - static map
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Saint George, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States [?]
5.7 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Lemay, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
13.4 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
29.6 miles Southeast bearing 141° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 19:30:04 EST (3m40s ago)
2016-12-10 18:30:04 CST local time at Saint George, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 19:24:04 EST (9m40s ago)
2016-12-10 18:24:04 CST local time at Saint George, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1027.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 132° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1948

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS