APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2013 - info
Location: 40°01.77' N 105°04.52' W - locator DN70LA07XB - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Erie, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.6 miles North bearing 17° from Lafayette, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
20.6 miles North bearing 347° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
24.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-06-22 16:42:10 EDT (1m29s ago)
2017-06-22 14:42:10 MDT local time at Erie, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-22 16:37:07 EDT (6m32s ago)
2017-06-22 14:37:07 MDT local time at Erie, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 983.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 317° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2013

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS