APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2077 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°37.12' N 105°20.65' W - locator DM79HO88QL - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Evergreen, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Kittredge, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
20.8 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
61.0 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-06-29 06:43:23 EDT (1m1s ago)
2017-06-29 04:43:23 MDT local time at Evergreen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-29 06:38:43 EDT (5m41s ago)
2017-06-29 04:38:43 MDT local time at Evergreen, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1042.5 mbar
Wind: North 342° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2077

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS