APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2116 - info
Location: 43°30.58' N 10°19.11' E - locator JN53DM82FH - show map - static map
2.3 miles South bearing 177° from Livorno, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy [?]
8.2 miles South bearing 171° from Tirrenia, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
49.8 miles West bearing 249° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
92.6 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-10 04:19:10 EDT (134d 3h46m ago)
2016-09-10 10:19:10 CEST local time at Livorno, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-24 10:46:29 EDT (181d 21h18m ago)
2016-07-24 16:46:29 CEST local time at Livorno, Italy [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 336° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2116

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS