APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2136 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 47°46.82' N 122°16.80' W - locator CN87US67JG - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Brier, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
1.4 miles East bearing 112° from Mountlake Terrace, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
12.3 miles North bearing 11° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
67.5 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2017-04-30 01:10:04 EDT (4m37s ago)
2017-04-29 22:10:04 PDT local time at Brier, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-30 01:05:04 EDT (9m37s ago)
2017-04-29 22:05:04 PDT local time at Brier, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: East 106° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2136

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS