APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2194 - info
Location: 50°58.93' N 114°02.36' W - locator DO20XX55GR - show map - static map
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
10.2 miles West bearing 250° from Chestermere, Alberta, Canada
22.0 miles South bearing 180° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2016-10-17 15:40:44 EDT (95d 19h58m ago)
2016-10-17 13:40:44 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-14 10:05:55 EDT (99d 1h33m ago)
2016-10-14 08:05:55 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 876.2 mbar
Wind: North 355° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2194

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS