APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2233 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 47°59.00' N 7°50.00' E - locator JN37VX95XX - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 0° from Merzhausen, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
54.1 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
82.7 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-01 17:08:04 EDT (241d 7h5m ago)
2016-09-01 23:08:04 CEST local time at Merzhausen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-01 17:03:20 EDT (241d 7h10m ago)
2016-09-01 23:03:20 CEST local time at Merzhausen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2233

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS