APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2379 - info
Location: 40°08.63' N 105°10.42' W - locator DN70JD94DM - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 357° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
29.7 miles North bearing 340° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
33.9 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-10-25 11:07:05 EDT (271d 3h28m ago)
2016-10-25 09:07:05 MDT local time at Niwot, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-25 11:02:06 EDT (271d 3h33m ago)
2016-10-25 09:02:06 MDT local time at Niwot, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1000.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 60 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2379

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS