APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2483 - info
Comment: 7eMB25
Location: 45°39.03' N 122°37.37' W - locator CN85QP56GC - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Minnehaha, Clark County, Washington, United States [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
9.1 miles North bearing 16° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2016-12-02 12:52:37 EST (4m47s ago)
2016-12-02 09:52:37 PST local time at Minnehaha, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-02 12:47:37 EST (9m47s ago)
2016-12-02 09:47:37 PST local time at Minnehaha, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1026.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 154° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2483

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS