APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2502 - info
Location: 41°06.00' N 104°42.00' W - locator DN71PC64AA - show map - static map
4.5 miles East bearing 101° from Fox Farm-College, Laramie County, Wyoming, United States [?]
5.5 miles East bearing 88° from South Greeley, Laramie County, Wyoming, United States
40.8 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
46.7 miles North bearing 1° from Greeley, Weld County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 06:11:29 EST (13m29s ago)
2017-01-24 04:11:29 MST local time at Fox Farm-College, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 05:56:26 EST (28m32s ago)
2017-01-24 03:56:26 MST local time at Fox Farm-College, United States [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Pressure: 999.8 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2502

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS