APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2534 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 23°15.85' S 45°56.73' W - locator GG76AR66MO - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Jacareí, São Paulo, Brazil [?]
9.9 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Santa Branca, São Paulo, Brazil
39.7 miles East bearing 70° from Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
47.9 miles Northeast bearing 66° from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2017-06-25 13:20:03 EDT (6m22s ago)
2017-06-25 14:20:03 BRT local time at Jacareí, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 13:15:03 EDT (11m22s ago)
2017-06-25 14:15:03 BRT local time at Jacareí, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1028.3 mbar
Wind: East 108° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2534

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS