APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2537 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 33°33.70' N 96°54.13' W - locator EM13NN14RT - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 89° from Collinsville, Grayson County, Texas, United States [?]
6.5 miles East bearing 99° from Lake Kiowa, Cooke County, Texas, United States
54.0 miles North bearing 354° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
62.6 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 09:57:15 EST (47s ago)
2017-01-23 08:57:15 CST local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 09:52:18 EST (5m44s ago)
2017-01-23 08:52:18 CST local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW2537

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS