APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2561 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 50°56.53' N 5°53.27' E - locator JO20WW66MC - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 251° from Merkelbeek, Gemeente Onderbanken, Limburg, Netherlands [?]
3.6 miles West bearing 265° from Brunssum, Gemeente Brunssum, Limburg, Netherlands
46.2 miles West bearing 271° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
67.3 miles East bearing 84° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:45:33 EST (43s ago)
2017-01-19 05:45:33 CET local time at Merkelbeek, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:40:43 EST (5m33s ago)
2017-01-19 05:40:43 CET local time at Merkelbeek, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1035.6 mbar
Wind: North 13° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2561

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS