APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2625 - info
Comment: .weathertracker0311.6.5
Location: 33°22.76' N 111°53.77' W - locator DM43BJ21LA - show map - static map
2.6 miles South bearing 163° from Tempe, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Tempe Junction, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
11.3 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 11:20:11 EST (1d 20h9m ago)
2017-02-26 09:20:11 MST local time at Tempe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 11:15:11 EST (1d 20h14m ago)
2017-02-26 09:15:11 MST local time at Tempe, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1012.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 57° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2625

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS