APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2638 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°02.40' N 86°31.85' W - locator EM65RA69HO - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Park City, Lincoln County, Tennessee, United States [?]
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Brighton, Lincoln County, Tennessee, United States
21.6 miles North bearing 8° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
69.0 miles West bearing 270° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-03-01 19:43:38 EST (82d 11h54m ago)
2017-03-01 18:43:38 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 18:53:23 EST (82d 12h44m ago)
2017-03-01 17:53:23 CST local time at Park City, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 301° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2638

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS