APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2691 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.6.2-Vantage
Location: 38°36.45' N 9°12.02' W - locator IM58JO55XT - show map - static map
3.0 miles South bearing 191° from Sobreda, Almada, Setúbal, Portugal [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 200° from Pragal, Almada, Setúbal, Portugal
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
10.2 miles South bearing 171° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2017-01-24 18:35:27 EST (4m37s ago)
2017-01-24 23:35:27 WET local time at Sobreda, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 18:30:20 EST (9m44s ago)
2017-01-24 23:30:20 WET local time at Sobreda, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1025.2 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2691

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS