APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2722 - info
Location: 44°31.75' N 93°54.20' W - locator EN34BM17OA - show map - static map
4.7 miles North bearing 7° from Le Sueur, Le Sueur County, Minnesota, United States [?]
9.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Belle Plaine, Scott County, Minnesota, United States
44.2 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
49.0 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2016-06-13 00:41:53 EDT (254d 6h19m ago)
2016-06-12 23:41:53 CDT local time at Le Sueur, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 00:36:34 EDT (254d 6h24m ago)
2016-06-12 23:36:34 CDT local time at Le Sueur, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 2.9 MPH
Weather history graphs for EW2722

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS