APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2788 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.6.4-Vantage
Location: 35°45.54' N 86°52.68' W - locator EM65NS42PD - show map - static map
3.0 miles East bearing 79° from Spring Hill, Maury County, Tennessee, United States [?]
3.5 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Thompson's Station, Williamson County, Tennessee, United States
28.6 miles South bearing 191° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
59.6 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-02-20 03:42:18 EST (4m37s ago)
2017-02-20 02:42:18 CST local time at Spring Hill, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 03:37:17 EST (9m38s ago)
2017-02-20 02:37:17 CST local time at Spring Hill, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2788

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS