APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2839 - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 45°24.00' N 122°27.00' W - locator CN85SJ66AA - show map - static map
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
13.9 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
19.4 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:09:14 EST (16h24m ago)
2016-12-10 00:09:14 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 03:04:16 EST (16h29m ago)
2016-12-10 00:04:16 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1011.9 mbar
Wind: East 81° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2839

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS