APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2883 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV124B11H31
Location: 29°56.42' N 98°15.47' W - locator EL09UW95BQ - show map - static map
4.5 miles North bearing 4° from Canyon Lake, Comal County, Texas, United States [?]
10.3 miles West bearing 248° from Wimberley, Hays County, Texas, United States
38.1 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
38.3 miles North bearing 22° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 18:23:15 EST (32s ago)
2017-01-24 17:23:15 CST local time at Canyon Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 18:17:59 EST (5m48s ago)
2017-01-24 17:17:59 CST local time at Canyon Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 997.2 mbar
Wind: South 198° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW2883

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS