APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2975 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 31°03.48' N 97°43.95' W - locator EM11DB23CW - show map - static map
4.1 miles South bearing 184° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States [?]
4.6 miles West bearing 248° from Harker Heights, Bell County, Texas, United States
7.6 miles West bearing 259° from Nolanville, Bell County, Texas, United States
54.6 miles North bearing 1° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 18:00:02 EST (27s ago)
2017-02-27 17:00:02 CST local time at Killeen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 17:54:02 EST (6m27s ago)
2017-02-27 16:54:02 CST local time at Killeen, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1010.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 102 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2975

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS